New Mixtape: Mack Maine “The Laxative”

Before Mack Maine and Birdman release White Boyz, Young Money’s President drops off his solo mixtape hosted by DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar. Stop bullshittin’ and check the link and tracklist after the jump.

1. Young Money, Cash Money

2.Ghetto Commandments feat T-Pain, Snoop Dogg

3.We Do This (Top of the Dome Freestyle)

4.Young Mulah Baby feat Gorilla Zoe (Prod by KE)

5.Up Jumps Da Boogie

6.Viktory feat Jae Millz & Lil Wayne



9.What You Want feat Lloyd

10.My Reality feat Lil Wayne (Prod by Timbaland)

11.Funny Style feat Kid Cudi

12.Bitch I’m From New Orleans feat Lucci Lou

13.Groundhog Day feat Mayday, Ghostwridah & Cee-Lo


15.I’m In Love

16.Pom Pom’s

17.Smash Session feat Boo

18.Bonus Track – Lil Wayne – 30 Minutes to New Orleans

Download here



Posted on 10/26/2010, in Mixtapes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: